Our reviews

(17 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Timkee Kitchen can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Timkee Kitchen? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 23, 2022
I've ordered many times over the years and have not been disappointed. The only thing I find sad is that inflation has hit hard enough that I can't order from then as often as I'd like to!


November 20, 2021
Great food
when they say extra spicy - they mean it !


September 27, 2021
I don't live far from this restaurant (actually on the same block) so it took only about 15 min to arrive. I've been patronizing them for several years on and off since I moved to this part of Vancouver in 2012. Glad they set up their own website that allows for online ordering.

They are consistently reliable, food was delicious and arrived hot.

One of the dishes I ordered was chow mein with the crispy noodles. I just hope next time they separate the noodles from the rest of the dish when they deliver it. Maybe I will put it in the comment when I order online.


July 27, 2021
Huge portions! Very good food. Will certainly order again!


June 24, 2021
I ordered online and when confirmed, it said an hour for delivery. It was 2 hours.


June 14, 2021
Really good!


June 06, 2021
Great - as always.


March 27, 2021



September 18, 2019
Punctual timing, courteous driver, correct order including dietary modifications. We have been dining with Timkee Kitchen since we moved to Vancouver in 2005. They are consistently excellent!


March 30, 2018
Love it! Fast service and delivery, I appreciated how I was called right after I made the order to ensure the right number was given. The food was good; can’t go wrong there.