Our reviews

(8 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Timkee Kitchen can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Timkee Kitchen? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 30, 2018
Love it! Fast service and delivery, I appreciated how I was called right after I made the order to ensure the right number was given. The food was good; can’t go wrong there.


March 18, 2018
The order came as expected. The lady on the phone confirming my order was great, and the delivery man was great too. One thing though: the food was a little on the oily side. That's negligible seeing as they're open until midnight. I will definitely order again!


December 21, 2017
Best ever! Cheers.


September 22, 2017
Received email to rate food before order arrived (90 minutes). Asked driver if food was hot or if he had been driving around with it. Food was soggy and mushy. Not good gang.


July 28, 2017
The food arrived quickly, was hot and delicious.


July 28, 2017
The food was delivered quickly, arrived hot and was delicious!


June 24, 2017
Delicious and fast delivery


June 05, 2017
yup it was close to home, but not very good. Something funky about the hot and sour soup. The almond chicken was battered chicken with crushed almond nut sprinkled on top. They charged me $3.00 for lemon sauce. The ginger beef was okay but nothing to write home to China about. Nope never again gonna stick to Simons near Arbutus.